General Contact:

314 Lomita Drive
Stanford, CA 94305
650-721-6055
andersoncollection@stanford.edu

Staff:

Emily Beeston
Visitor Services Coordinator
ebeeston@stanford.edu

 

Jason Linetzky
Director
andersondirector@stanford.edu

 

Jean MacDougall
Senior Registrar
jeanmacd@stanford.edu

 

Nik Rost
Visitor Services Assistant and Educator
nrost@stanford.edu

 

Aimee Shapiro
Director of Programming and Engagement
aimees@stanford.edu

 

Mark Shunney
Exhibition Designer/Museum Preparator
mshunney@stanford.edu

 

Ileana Tejada
Education and Public Programs Coordinator
itejada@stanford.edu

 

Robin Wander
Interim Director of Marketing and Communications
robin.wander@stanford.edu


Available positions

There are no positions available at this time.

Stanford Web Accessibility