January 19, 2017 at 6:30pm

The music of Mark Applebaum, Pauline Oliveros, and Steve Reich, performed by the Stanford New Ensemble and directed by Joo-Mee Lee, and the International Contemporary Ensemble.

Student musicians:
Anna Yang, violin
Didi Chang-Park, cello
Kevin Wang, trombone
Students from Mark Veregge’s percussion studio

ICE members:
Alice Teyssier, flute
Joshua Rubin, clarinet
Josh Modney, violin